russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valluga (ID: 224957)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Valluga, Oslo, Norway, 63 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 09:03

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m a man in the prime of my life, mature and reflective, playful and sociable, looking for a special girl or woman who will explore the wonders of love with me. If you give your heart to me, you're sure to find a warm and attentive lover, as well as a sincere and understanding companion. We're definitely going to have lots of fun together, but I will also be there for the rainy days.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Political secretary Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: One thing I know for sure: I'm looking for the love of my life and not someone who is here today and gone tomorrow. If you will be the one is something I guess I won't know for sure till I meet you. The one I am looking for is most probably a straight, sporty, informal girl or woman with a twinkle in her eye, plenty of backbone and her dreams intact. I have some dreams myself about what life should be and I hope you will share some of them as well as have some dreams of your own.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valluga (ID: 224957)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog