russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ron (ID: 225114)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






ron, Los Angeles, USA, 57 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 22:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an international lawyer and have traveled the world on business and pleasure. While very open minded I like women who have a more traditional view of men and women in a relationship--that is, who understand we are quite different with different needs and communication styles. I've been divorced for five years and am now ready to settle down into a long and caring relationship with a good woman. I'm athletic, told I'm attractive and try to take care of myself. I'd like to hear from you

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Lawyer
Languages: English, French, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 168lbs (76.0kg) Info about a partner: You should be kind and caring and affectionate. Physical attractiveness and sexiness are important, but are not the most important things a real relationship depends on. I would like you to consider being life partners who treat each other with love and respect. Honesty, fidelity and trustworthiness are essential. Hopefully you are interested in relocating to the United States, but if not that won't be an impediment. Also since I love to travel it would be very nice if you did too.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ron (ID: 225114)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog