russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alexander (ID: 225535)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alexander, Toronto, Canada, 51 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 20:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am passionate romantic but very mature person,serious and realistic, however could be very friendly and tender to my femaile companion.I don't seek shalow empty unfullfiling relationships, For those that looking for material improvments and gols,may not need to waist their time. I am here not to chat, but I am looking for the WOOMAN OF MY DREAM! Which would come as a perfect stranger, and we both will understand that we were made for each-other!LOOKING FOR MY SOMATE!!!!FOR MY TRUE LOVE!!!!!

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ocupation: Automotive Sales Languages: Dutch, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, French, Korean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I would prefer my IDEAL wooman to be NATURAL BLOND with BLUE AYES!I want her to be aproximetly around 27-33 years of age, she has to be mature IN HER VIEWS OF LIFE, and leave a miningfull and productive life where she will be KIND LOVING, FEMENEN, LOYAL AND DEVOTED TO HER FAMILY !!! She has to be happy and in content with herself first!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alexander (ID: 225535)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog