russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mark (ID: 22590)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

mark, Wright, USA, 58 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:05.12.2013 16:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi,

I am Mark and I am a 46yo Miner in Wyoming (USA). I love all outdoor activities, sports, and just having a romantic dinner at home. I hope to find my soulmate here, so please no scammers or people wanting to play head games. I don't have time for it. So, if you are serious I hope to hear from you soon.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: accountant
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Korean, Mediterranean, South American, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Hi,

I am Mark and I am a 46yo Miner in Wright, Wyoming (USA). Wright is a Small size town of 1346 people located in the Northeastern part of the state. I am looking for my soulmate. My best friend and life long companion and lover. I want to create a family with her and I will be honest and faithful to her and her only for the rest of my life. I have no time for scammers or people wanting to play games. If this interests you and you are truly serious send me a message soon.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mark (ID: 22590)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами