russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christian (ID: 225970)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Christian, Punta del Este, Uruguay, 40 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:14.12.2013 03:54


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im a kind person looking for a bleach that like getting sex whith a dirty man, everyone that like this idea please write me

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Want more kids: No
Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: musican Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Income: Unstable income Education: Elementary
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Frequently
Drugs: Take heavy stuff Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, French, Indian, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Country: Uruguay
Info about a partner: I like to get sex whith bleachs only, and whith some mans too



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christian (ID: 225970)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog