russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> natalia (ID: 225973)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

natalia, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 45 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.10.2016 17:55

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello. My name Natasha. I from Russia. I live in very beautiful city of Sankt - St. Petersburg. I have son. His name Konstantin. To it of 15 years. At me the interesting and sated life. I work in a small private concern on sale of food stuffs. My son the sportsman. It has trainings water polo. I - a healthy way of life and good mother. I love productive leisure and years(summer) kinds of sports. Still I love the sea and the sun. I have some friends, but these are people with which I communicat

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: maneger Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 170lbs (77.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for serious relationships leading to marriage. I want to meet a serious man who wants to have family and children. Spiritual closeness and sexual compatibility are very important for me. I value idyll in the relationships that means that each person should give another care, love, attention.
I prefer a real meeting to a long virtual correspondence. Please kindly attach your photo when you write to me, if you don't have one in your profile. Thank you.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> natalia (ID: 225973)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog