russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> touchtim01 (ID: 226735)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






touchtim01, San Diego, USA, 53 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:12.12.2013 03:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Drama free,Single dad with 2 Beautiful Girls they are what i live for now, drug/disease free. Never been arrested, always had a job - have my own house (well, me and the bank). Great dog (German Shepherd), history buff, enjoy motorcycling (Not a biker) and cars (basic "guy" stuff). Love music (all kinds except real "hay pickin country" and rap). Far too much free time on my hands these days to be single. Also I am NOT a serial dater. I hope I dont have to date 1000s to find that ONE. I am al

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Body type: Normal
Body stuff: Tattoos Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: Construction
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Fashion, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, People Watching, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Showtunes, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 128lbs (58.0kg) to: 110lbs (50.0kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: I hope to find a partner who will share in my excitement. The person I'm looking for has a great sense of humor, is outgoing and confident but not arrogant, is motivated and ambitious, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. A person who has their own friends and interests and is not afraid to share/combine those with mine. Someone who is not afraid to follow their heart.someone who may share some of the same interests and values. It’s also great to meet someone that’s into different things



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> touchtim01 (ID: 226735)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog