russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Philip N (ID: 226839)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Philip N, Mandurah, Australia, 53 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 11:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi, I am Phil, I am a real guy that is very honest cering and down to earth that is looking for some one to spend the rest of my life with.
I am very sireas and dont play games as I dont have the time for games and people that are not honest and true.
I am here to fined my partner in life and love.
I have traveled and worked all over the world and I am still doing so.
I would like to find honesty and cincernes in the one and only lady for me.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: would like to meet some one that is honest cering and some one that understands some English.
Some one that realy is interested in me and not some one that just wants a ticket out of there country to go on to meet some one ells or just use me for money.
I would like to find my love and when I find that lady will be the most honered lady in the world as she will have my heart for ever.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Philip N (ID: 226839)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog