russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terry (ID: 227593)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Terry, BRENTWOOD, United Kingdom, 53 y.o., Aries
Last visit:08.12.2013 16:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Where to start, I'm still a date site virgin, anyway here goes: Hello, I'm Terry, friends tell me i don't look my age and of course their right i am only 45 going on 32,just a min....thinking about It i hope they didn't mean older! well you will just have to figure it out! it really will only cost you several clicks and decide for yourselves!and(please)let me know if there's still hope for me?can take it right on the chin! (ha,ha.) I love an ocean, and vast expanses of water, i find it very

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Turquoise

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: leader.
Languages: Arabic, Belarusian, Chinese, Czech, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Spanish, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I love Woman to be warm hearted, sincere,loving, feminine, direct, passionate, honest, very clean smelling subservient, obedient,(no don't go, jus kiddin about the last two,ha,ha (but i could put up with it occasionally) obviously a good sense of humour, well... your still reading aren't you..!!??? hello?, hello?? p.s. you can say hi no problem please do! and don't be offended if i don't reply or take a while i have a very busy lifestyle sometimes!Thanks for the visit. Ciao, b

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terry (ID: 227593)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog