russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> georges (ID: 227757)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






georges, Rotterdam, Netherlands, 40 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 13:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: SERIOUS WOMEN ONLY, IM NOT HERE TO PLAY GAMES...THANK YOU
I'm a very honest guy and searching for the "perfect" lady. I got both my feet solid planted on the ground and you will truly agree if you get to know me. I'm enjoying every day of life and am smiling to everybody to get the warm smile right back.
The right girl must be beautiful inside and outside. I’m not looking for the woman that I want to live with, but the woman I can’t live without!!!

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for some one who is fun loving, caring, Family Orientated anything else is a bonus. I don't really have an ideal. I will know when I meet her if she is the one for me.
I can tell you my search is for a friendship/relationship that could lead to bigger and better. I want to find someone who is serious in there search. Lets see where it takes us :)Age is not important, how we feel is.
If your still reading this then I guess I haven't scared you off :) My intentions are serious.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> georges (ID: 227757)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog