russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wijnand (ID: 227977)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

wijnand, zuid-beijerland, Netherlands, 62 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 07:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: calm,patient,hard-working man,1.98 mtr.tall.likes family-live, to take wife and children anywhere. i am not a millionair but i can give a good secure life to my woman and children my woman will be my queen, i am faithfull and fair in every way, like cousiness at home, my home is my castle, i respect woman and i like modern, sexy woman, who know how to dress herself for any occasion,loyal to their husband in good and bad times, i will do everything that i can to make you say i feel happy.

Height: 6'6" (1m 98cm) Weight: 232lbs (105.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: i will tell you later, but with a stable higher i
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Diving, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: see my profile what i like

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wijnand (ID: 227977)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами