russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olga (ID: 228075)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

olga, no, Russia, 57 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:12.10.2014 17:23

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: For one thing ,I would like to be the only lady for my man, who take care of me. I would like
To be his sole interest in his life. And for another thing , my man should be an interesting person himself, who is capable of making life very easy for a beloved woman.
I would like to mention one more thing. I enjoy traveling, communicating with friends.
I am the life and soul of the parties. I always dress well , whether I wear an evening dress or a short skirt or even jeans.
My man , just

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: àäìèíèñòðàòîð
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: My man , just imagine how we enjoy our time together doing many interesting things.
For my part ,I will be grateful to my future husband for taking care of me, I am sure my man will accept my tender loving care too.
I have a dream. I would like to wake up in one bed with my man with whom I have been living for 10 years since we met first and say to myself: « I am still in love with him as it was for the
1-st time!»

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olga (ID: 228075)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog