russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 228210)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Novokuznetsk, Russia, 31 y.o., Leo
Last visit:13.12.2013 10:08


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello! Let me tell some words about myself. My name is Olga. I’m short girl with fair hair and grey-grin eyes. They say I’m pretty, but I think you must judge about my appearance yourself ;) I’ll better describe my character and hobbies. I’m serious, intelligent, responsible, honored and optimistic. I’m not very sociable and don’t like noisy parties. I think they are waste of time. But it doesn’t mean that I’m bore ;) I like many things: reading and music (especially rock, opera, folk and ethno)

Appearance:
Height: 4'11" (1m 50cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Italian Income: Stable small income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Korean Hobbies: Camping, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Opera, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: Now let me describe man I want to find. I don’t looking for rich foreign prince, who takes me abroad. I don’t looking for huge love at the first sight. I just wanna find an interesting man who will be my husband and a good father for our future children. Maybe he lives next door and maybe he lives very far from my city, who can say? So I’ve written here.
I think that brain is the most important part of human’s organism)) If you are clever and well-educated person, you have a big chance to be l



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 228210)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog