russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pelle (ID: 22872)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Pelle, Geteborg, Sweden, 48 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 12:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Blond and blue-eyed Swede. Nice, social and good looking. I love to go out for dinner with good friends as well as being home with someone special. Have traveled a lot over the world and learned to understand and appreciate different people, culture and lifestyles. I work very hard since many years and needs calm down and change my life and priorities. Don’t really know what I’m looking for yet but I guess it will show. Maybe You?? Drop me

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Income: Stable average income Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants, Symphony Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Someone warm and serious. I find dedication combinded with independence very attractive cause I love to spoil other but hate to be a daddy for adult people. You have to like an active life and be interested in travels, boats, skiing etc.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pelle (ID: 22872)

russian brides
  0.068 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog