russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charlie Boyle (ID: 228907)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Charlie Boyle, Gold Coast, Australia, 54 y.o., Leo
Last visit:27.02.2014 08:58

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'm tallish, but not the tallest on earth, I like to hold a door open for a woman, to help her if she needs helping. I think that manners are important, it never hurts to say please or Spasiba *smile* well I doubt with the variations I got that right!

Something you should know -
I have a gorgeous 8 yr old daughter, who is with me every weekend - I hope you like Roller Coasters!

I will be going to St Petersburg at the end of this year, to finish a very old game of chess with a very old fr

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Reading/Writing, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classical, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Someone who can make me laugh, and is confident in themself. Someone who won't get mad if I hold doors open for them, or offer my coat on a cold night, I like being a gentleman.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charlie Boyle (ID: 228907)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog