russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha_Carina (ID: 229980)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Natasha_Carina, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 33 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.12.2013 20:49


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm young and live an active life. Am open, emotional, smtimes shy, funny, stubborn; always honest and straightforward - always say what I think.
I'm not dreaming to find a foreign husband and leave my country, am rather looking for a soulmate and it might be a foreign guy as well, that's why I'm here.
I am family-oriented, but if u're looking for a Russian wife who will be your free house-keeper - that's definitely not me, sorry.
In case of other expectations - welcome to contact me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Slim Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: shipping
Languages: English, Italian, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: European guy, aged 26-35, non-Muslim.
If you have an active life-style, sense of humour, if you know how to love, trust and respect a Woman, then welcome to contact me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha_Carina (ID: 229980)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog