russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerome (ID: 230301)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jerome, Kiev, Ukraine, 45 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 08:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a fortunante man who looks around the for that one special girl to fill a void in my life. She must be willing to relocate to the USA, and with me find us a new home away from the memories I have of the past. I am a simple man, a science teacher, who has the laughter, love, strength and compassion to help ease the way for the transition and make someone very happy. I am very healthy sexually and my lady must be that also. I have no problem in spending the time to teach her and pamper her.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: She will be ready to settle down and be with me exclusively for the rest of our days. Her thoughts will be only for the welfare of me and herself as a family. Her goal will be to create the most beautiful and loving home she and I can imagine. She will plan trips for us as well as be ready for surprise trips I initiate. She will be open to exoerience love, passion and intimancy on a level that very few have known but all seek, she is my Queen but athe same time my equal and best friend.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerome (ID: 230301)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog