russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olov (ID: 231010)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

olov, Kirovograd, Russia, 118 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:12.12.2013 19:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed

Height: 7'10" (2m 39cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Auburn Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Lesbian How many kids: 6
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife
Relocate?: No Religion: Hindu
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Languages: Japanese
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Music, Religion Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Sewing/Crafts

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 8'0" (2m 44cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 136lbs (61.5kg) to: 400lbs (181.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn
Country: Brunei

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olov (ID: 231010)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами