russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sasha (ID: 231187)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Sasha, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine, 31 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 01:03


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: well,i'm simple person,calm, romantic,thoughtful,sometimes a bit crazy,sometimes very quite and romantic,but like any person on the earth dreaming of having a special person,who'll understand me the way i am,who'll accept me the way I am for who i am...
i hope i don't sound too banal in saying I am dreaming of finding my true love, which i do believe exists! my hobbies are different,i do like reading & listening to the music very much,i also enjoy going info sports,i like swimming & shapin

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I have no special demands for my dearest Special one... i do not care how old he is , how tall he is, where he lives or what he does for living, i do not care whether he owns a super castle or rents an apartment, it doesn't matter for me how many cars he possesses, i just want him to be an owner of the kindest heart in the whole Universe, i just want his dream to coincide with mine, which is to love the person who loves me...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sasha (ID: 231187)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog