russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 231268)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Novosibirsk, Russia, 41 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.01.2015 21:39


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m a serious and self-assured girl. I like moving and have a active life position.
I'm a very open, but my heart can open for one man only. I would like to be a loved and loving wife for my special real man and a good mother for our children.
I'm interested in nature, history, people, their culture and traditions. So I like to travel and meet new people.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Radically Dyed Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: manager
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I havn't got a ideal of man. I look for man only, which we can build our family with. But it's very important for me that my man can keep a care about him family and bear the responsibility for it.
It will be very nice if my man is 36-42 years old, strong, intelligent, honest, active, loved life, nature and me of course:-), has a good sense of humor, without children (or 1 only), from Western Europe, but not a Muslim. I'm not interesting in older 43 years man!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 231268)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами