russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> anzhela (ID: 231407)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






anzhela, Cheboksary, Russia, 29 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 15:50


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I consider myself a fun, relaxed and caring person who is always open to new opportunities
I am intelligent, passionate, sensual, affectionate, funny, honest, witty and nurturing: there are many sides to my personality.
Driven, God-Fearing, Educated, Attractive, and compassionate are a few words that I would use to describe myself. I am a very unique individual who enjoys the finer things that life has to offer. In my spare time I enjoy plays, painting, museums, and reading.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: bookkeeper in firm Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Weight: from: 138lbs (62.5kg) to: 222lbs (100.5kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet a kind and independent man.
I am looking for someone who I can show a good time, who enjoys life as much as I do.
I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, smart, and nice - as simple as that sounds. LOOKING FOR SOMEONE I CAN SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH AND HAVE A GREAT TIME. I dream to find second half, the Man with serious intentions...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> anzhela (ID: 231407)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog