russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Faustus (ID: 231571)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Faustus, Princeton, USA, 37 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.12.2013 21:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a responsible 29 year old male divorcee. Young at heart, mature in mind, and optimistic of the future. Looking for a serious relationship and enjoy thoughts of settling in with my own family. I am finishing my degree in international law/diplomacy. For now work with refugees and reuniting displace famalies...I live close to the Princeton University. Interest are art, history, camping, canoeing, and traveling.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Czech, English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Raves/Underground Parties, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Info about a partner: I love strong minded-independant woman. To me a sense of humor and intelligence is more sexually appealing then cleavage. Of course physical is important but someone who stimulate me mentally and emotionally lasts alittle longer. But someone who has a dream and wants to pursue that...I am supportive in every area and hope to find someone who is willing to be honest. Honesty for me is a prized quality. Need some help, here I am. Sexually, someone who is comfortable with themselves and their body.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Faustus (ID: 231571)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog