russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Doston (ID: 231615)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Doston, Linkoping, Sweden, 54 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:02.12.2013 16:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am from Uzbekistan/Tashkent but now I live in Sweden with my son(13 years old). Divorced. I am friendly, sincere, intelligent, kind person with a good sense of humor. In free time I like play tennis with my son. I dream to find woman wich whom I will happy.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Other
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Languages: English, Russian, Swedish, Ukrainian Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Cancer
Info about a partner: I am looking for very serious relationship. But I want to meet kind, faithful and attentive woman who will love the children , a real woman family oriented, does not smoke.
I would like to meet with good looks, who have possiblete come to Sweden for realy meet and for seryosely relationship famely. I am interested in females aged 35-37.
Preferably you Secondary power supply profession listed below
-Teacher FOREIGN LANGUAGES Englis, French.
PROGRAMMER ENGINEER, WEBMASTER, WEBDESIGNER.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Doston (ID: 231615)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog