russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 232691)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, Atlanta, USA, 36 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 03:47

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m a merry person, I like friendly companies and new acquaintances. I find common language with others very quick and I value friendship and trust between people. I build relationships on the basis of mutual understanding and common interests. Sometimes I like extreme. I’m emotional when it comes about senses and also I am romantic. I like pets very much especially cats. I may add that I am friendly and responsive. I like life in all its manifestations!

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Teacher Languages: English
Income: Unstable income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Soul Food Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to meet a kind, merry, romantic man. My man is temperamental, loving, who loves funny companies, he is communicative and at the same time, serious when it is necessary. It is important that he knows how to be gallant, honest, fair. Of course, he should have his own little faults as there are no ideal people :) I would like my man to be the one who had found his place under the sun and knows what he wants from life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 232691)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog