russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalia (ID: 232960)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Natalia, Moscow, Russia, 35 y.o., Leo
Last visit:20.07.2014 16:33


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m not a supermodel but I’m attractive, well-educated, intelligent, kind-hearted, soft, sociable, purposeful, calm, honest, patient, decent, hard-working, open-minded, charming, faithful, reliable, caring, trustworthy, family-oriented and energetic person with a sense of humor.

I am an optimistic and take the reality as it is. I know there are no perfect people and I am looking for my second half, I am looking for a man to start serious relationship. I am not looking for boyfriends, I am loo

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 94lbs (42.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Oil company Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to meet well-educated, intelligent, confident, kind, loving, honest, caring, trustworthy, purposeful, reliable, hardworking, family-oriented, stable, serious man, with the sense of humour. Not to forget, a man who loves animals! :)
Someone, who will love me and accept me for who I am. He should be serious to develop a relationship for a strong marriage and family. I want to make this man the happiest person in the world and I will do my best to make a man happy!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalia (ID: 232960)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog