russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Shoreham (ID: 23318)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Shoreham, Sheffield, United Kingdom, 61 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 02:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a businessman who is searching for his life partner - a person for life, not just the good times - to complete my life. I am committed to making a strong family unit and have strong family and moral values. My hobbies include all sports, especially football, cricket, volleyball and ice hockey. And I cannot live without music

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 212lbs (96.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Legal and Financial Services
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Info about a partner: I do not have a preconceived idea of what my ideal partner is. I should like her though to be able to make decisions since I have to do this all day at work. Someone who wants to be cherished for who they are, not what they are or what they do. Sensitive with a good sense of humour

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Shoreham (ID: 23318)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog