russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> katerina (ID: 233249)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

katerina, Vladivostok, Russia, 53 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:08.12.2013 06:48

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Now I live one. I was married 13 years, then I have divorced and растила the daughter herself. Now at me the adult daughter. It lives separately. At it a pile family.
All of us are very amicable.
My hobbies and work coincide. I the designer of lady's wear. I like May work and on it at me a lot of time (I like to do women beautiful that to them paid attention of the man) leaves
I very much like to have a rest in a wood... And even more I love the sea... To dream looking
On splash of a wave.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: designer
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Soul Food
Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 43 y.o. to: 57 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) Country: Czech Rep.
Info about a partner: I wish meet the man which can and wishes to love, which is ready to build attitudes which is ready to accept love to which tenderness and the care is necessary, understanding and kind which possesses man's qualities.
And to mine to the man the family ---tenderness care, understanding should be necessary to me

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> katerina (ID: 233249)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog