russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Iain (ID: 234215)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Iain, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, 56 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:10.12.2013 20:34

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an open book and open to anything that life can give me? Seek a lady who can share my passions and interests in life and give something a little extra special?
I gues I would like to find a girl who I will be compatible with and someone I dont have to change.
I prefer a girl who has no children but I will not object if she makes a very good presentation that makes me look twice! And then a third time!
Of myself when I am good Ia m bad and when I am very bad then I am very good indeed?

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: SELF EMPLOYED Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Lucky,Intelligent, common sense, humour, playful, adventurous, healthy.
Good English preferable. Educated even better.
Also must be reasonably sane - had more than my fair share of insane girls in my life.
In a perfect world she would also be musical, creative, artistic and maybe even a one - off unique lady? Okay so I am looking for too much but I can look.
I look for a good level of comaptibility. Shred interests, passions and objectives.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Iain (ID: 234215)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog