russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pete Brodton (ID: 234725)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Pete Brodton, Dallas, USA, 55 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:08.12.2013 16:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: wish only to find my wife and have a family. I have plenty of women here who will marry me but most are either to old to have children or allready have children and have divorced so I was hoping to find a solution on this site.

I have a new life in recovery and i walk in faith. I almost drank myself to death for 30 years but miracles happened and now I am free from alcohol and in sobriety for over 2 years. I am no stranger to the power of God in human affairs.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Call Center Supervisor Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I am looking for an ideal Partner, beautiful inside and out. I want a family but we both must be willing to take our time and really understand our common goals as I am not quick to rush into a relationship trust and comfort must come way before meeting and physical attraction.
We must be eachothers destiny I believe that god put fire into our souls but we must not fall to these desires until the right person is in front of us. Her past will not bother me as long as we focus on our future.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pete Brodton (ID: 234725)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog