russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ken Best (ID: 235015)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ken Best, Hays, USA, 55 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.12.2013 03:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Caring,Loving,Trusting,Open,Honest, down to earth kind of guy.Do not pretend to be what or who I`m not. I`m down to earth hard working man looking for a lady to be by my side for rest of life through good and bad times. simple life style, with the exception of a dining out addict! Very capable of holding my own in most any situation. I am strong willed, good humored, compassionate, independent person, godfearing and long term relationship. Extremely passionate towards the things, and people I l

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 230lbs (104.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ocupation: computer drafting
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Woman who is comfortable with themself. Not in search of a missing link in their life, rather in search for completion in thier life. I would like to meet a responsible lady, with pure heart that I will love and she will love me the way I love, honest caring and obidient lady.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ken Best (ID: 235015)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog