russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 235031)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, I am moving to Luxembourg, Russia, 61 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:07.12.2013 21:51

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Sincere, kind and caring woman, looking at 40 and feeling myself 30 is searching for a gentle man to complete my life. Actually I am living close to my daughter in Luxembourg. I can move to any country not far away from Luxembourg: Germany, Belgium or France

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: If you are searching for a serious relation, if you want to have a warm and sincere relation please kindly contact me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 235031)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog