russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Svetlana! (ID: 235133)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Svetlana!, Temriyk, Russia, 35 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:09.12.2013 02:48


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I speak English, German. I have university degree in an Interpreting, Psychology.I lead a Healthy style of life! I don't smoke, drink! I visit theaters, museums, exhibitions, movies, sometimes. I AM ENJOYING BY THE NATURE-LIFE-LOVE! I like traveling,walking in the forest,swimming,hiking,looking at the stars,skiing from the mountains,listening to the music, talking to wise people to share the views...
That is why I am here at this Bride's Site to meet My Loving Man to share our Life-Fairy-tai

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I WANT to meet My Second Half close to the Soul to share the STRONG Family life FOR YEARS AND YEARS with our Nice Kids.
WE create OUR Happiness, Understanding, Harmony and enjoyong by our LIFE - LOVE! Our Relations are based on PURE LOVE consequently we have RESPECT, TRUST, SURE IN EACH OTHER, FAITHFULNESS, MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING and PARDON.
Let's create OUR STRONG, BEAUTIFUL, SPECIAL Fairy-tail and live it in Happiness!
THE LIFE IS A FAIRY-TAIL THAT IS FILLED BY JOY AND BRIGHTNESS!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Svetlana! (ID: 235133)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog