russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Àýëèòà (ID: 235508)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Àýëèòà, Ìîñêâà, Russia, 47 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 15:16

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: яркая,стройная брюнетка,целеустремленная,трудолюбива,люблю создавать уют в доме,чистоплотна.умница сын,отлично учиться-занимаемся вместе спортом.ищу серьезных отношений!не одноразовых сексуальных!!!а любви и насложденния ею!!!

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Green

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ñâîé ñàëîí êðàñîòû.ñòèëèñò Languages: German, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Other

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm) Weight: from: 176lbs (80.0kg) to: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Country: Germany Info about a partner: серезно настроенного на отношения,ценищего семью,порпядочного во всех проявлениях,семьянина.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Àýëèòà (ID: 235508)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами