russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tasha (ID: 235747)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tasha, Kiev, Ukraine, 50 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:03.12.2013 07:38


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Nice inside and outside, kind, reliable, bad habits are absent, the sense of humour is present.I like good people and animals, a house cosiness and travel. I like to read the literature, to be engaged in gymnastics, to listen to good music and to draw a pencil.I would like to find good partner in life that were, the friend for the friend in happiness and in tests.For me are important the world in family and mutual understanding.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Bookstores, Charity Events, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Folk, Latin, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 244lbs (110.5kg) Info about a partner: Respecting family values. The kind, cheerful, reliable friend. Family with the good person-it silent harbour among a storm of a life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tasha (ID: 235747)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog