russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> raffaele mastromarino (ID: 235965)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






raffaele mastromarino, cassano delle murge, Italy, 74 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.12.2016 19:05


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a decent,serious,tender,romantic,simple,passionate,open-hearted man,family-oriented.I live alone in my own pretty house.I have a son 35 y.o.He lives in another town,900km far from me.He is carrier military.Dont smoke,no alcohol,no tattoo,no vices and bad
habits.My main hobby is my summer hose 3km far from home.i'm looking
for my other half,a nice,worthy,tender,calm,simple,without caprices woman and not stouts.My name is Raffaele.PS: I'm looking for women 48/55yo and above all SLIM (not

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Private work Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Traveling Going out: Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius
Country: Belarus Info about a partner: nice,tender,calm,without caprices,passionate,simple,worthy,family-oriented and...above all Willing moving to Italy.Besides not solid women with solid legs too. No smoking!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> raffaele mastromarino (ID: 235965)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog