russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PATRICK (ID: 236530)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

PATRICK, Berthierville, Canada, 48 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:04.03.2015 07:05

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Канадські шукає свою справжню любов, пошук мій ангел.

Never married, not rich but hard working,sincere,faithful, loving and caring man, looking for my Angel..... Heavy equipment operator, truck driver (working in Canadians oilsands) scuba diver, skydiver, alpine skiing, rollerblade, love sportbike rides, quads and sleds, spending my free time close to nature, likes animals, love to listen to movies, reading, cooking, good food and good wine.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Professional Driver, mechanic, cook Languages: English, French
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Perfect girl doesn't exist, but I know the perfect girl for me is somewhere out there...
She's a real women,an Angel who love children, so beautiful she turn my heart upside down. She's sweet, honest, caring, loves life, sport and travelling(my job bring me all over Canada)I know she will be the best mother and wife on earth, truly an ANGEL... I've not meet her yet , still waiting for my true love to get married and have a housefull of childrens!...
Sincerely yours, Pat xXx.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PATRICK (ID: 236530)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog