russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tony (ID: 236586)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tony, Adelaide, Australia, 57 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 01:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi there, i am self employed , live by the sea , work hard and am looking for an attractive and sexy wife , i had a very unloving marriage and in need of a lot of love and affection ,i am active and outgoing and love to have fun ,i have a good sence of humour.I am good looking for my age , love to go fishing , love to drive on the beach and beautiful sand
hills ,life is very calm here , would love to meet someone to spend the rest of my days with ,must love hairy chest.Dont wish more children

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: own buisness
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Country: Russia City: any
Info about a partner: would love to have an attractive and sexy wife to love and adore for the rest of my life , would be nice if she could laugh at herself , love life to the fullest and think her man is special every day , this is all i ask in life to be special in a special ladys life. I do not wish to have any more children as i am now wanting to enjoy the fruits of all my years of hard work .I live 20 meters from the ocean and love to fish in my boat, drive in the sandhills and enjoy traveling about,camping etc.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tony (ID: 236586)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog