russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rishka (ID: 236805)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

rishka, Azov, Russia, 39 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:07.12.2013 17:35

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I have a huge stock of life force, those are self-control, endurance, firmness, persistence.
I always try to find the way out from the most complicated situations.
I am patient,honest, sociable, even-tempered, rarely loose control.
I appreciate loyalty and punctuality.
I don't like quarrels. I want to be loved and desired and will always answer back
Like all of us I look for trust and mutual understanding in relationship.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: manager Languages: English
Income: Unstable income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Italian, Seafood, Soul Food Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Latin, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Info about a partner: I’m looking for a person whom with I share all my thoughts, my feelings and all my life.
I want to give all my love just for one person who will be my husband. I want to share not only
the happiest days with my second part but the most difficult ones too.
I’ll do everything him to feel the happiest man all over the world.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rishka (ID: 236805)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog