russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> zoya (ID: 236938)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

zoya, Ekaterinburg, Russia, 61 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:01.12.2013 17:20

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Zoya.I am a music manager.My interests:arts(music and painting),serios literature, good movies and TV programs, animals ,nature travelling, meeting interesting people, work at home ,sinding, dinnig out, walkig.My personality:sociable, open, kind,calm,independent, with a good sense of humor, romantic.I am a hardworking purpose driven woman.I can be shy and witty.I love my job. Sometimes I organize concerts for people.I do not need much money.I would like

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: school
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 176lbs (80.0kg) City: any
Info about a partner: I wish to find a man to share all of life's good times and bad times, all the laughter and sadness as we go into the golden years of life.I do not need much money.I would like to like to love and be loved every day.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> zoya (ID: 236938)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog