russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 237127)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anna, Nizhni Novgorod, Russia, 36 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:02.12.2013 10:04


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a beautiful girl with a pleasant and sensual character. I am not proud, but I know the price of myself. I like cats most of all, they are delightful animals, they are lovely and fluffy. I wish to love and to be loved. I remember when I was a little girl I was always waiting for my father coming back home from work and now I have the same feeling, but now I am waiting for my prince, who can become the best lover and a great father my children. And I am sure that I will find exactly such pers

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Marketing
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Opera
Sport preferences: Jogging Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Reading/Writing, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: Many girls look for their Mr. Perfect. I’m different. I’m a grown up person and I realize that nobody is perfect. My goal is to find a nice man, who’ll have the same life and family values as I do. Now days, it’s very difficult to find a right person, but I’m sure that I have all the chances to be happily married with my man. I believe that marriage is a very serious step. Divorces are very popular everywhere, but that’s not for me. A marriage should be only once. That’s why I’m looking for a se



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 237127)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog