russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Millisa (ID: 237282)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Millisa, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 37 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:06.12.2013 22:07

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: A little about myself, I am Lady that, will treat the man in my life who ever that, may be with love. Friendship First & Far Most, With Respect, Love, Compassion, & Trust, Sense Of Humor, Loytality.I love doing things together and I am committed to quality with the family as well as making my relationship stronger with my significant other. I have found that the men that have been attracted to me have been more `self` focused than `us/we` focused. I am a simple,nice,caring and attractive lady.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Manager in office Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who is like me. Kind, caring, considerate to others. Looks and age are relatively unimportant provided you are a nice person to be a round. Hopefully you are fun to be with having a good sense of humour but also someone who can share meaningful conversation with from time to time. Honesty and sincerity being you're best qualities but above all be yourself...! He should be professionaly qualified with a stable income.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Millisa (ID: 237282)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog