russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irene (ID: 23849)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irene, Moscow, Russia, 55 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.12.2013 19:17


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am serious in my search and I want to find a man with whom I can spend the rest of my life with, who can be my best friend in everything. I love to travel, to see new things, go to musems; I love art, architecture,opera and ballet, classical music. I am open minded and flexible. It's wonderful to walk hand in hand in the city or along the beach even if you don't want to talk. I have two grown up daughters, who live separately

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: French, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 49 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 210lbs (95.5kg) Info about a partner: I want to find a man whom I can trust, with whom we could share good and sad moments in life. He is well educated, honest, intelligent. It is wonderful to share the same interests, at least some of them but it's not a priority. I won't be able to live with alchoholic or drug addict or someone who spends all his time in front of television.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irene (ID: 23849)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog