russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Skaggs (ID: 238600)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James Skaggs, Holladay, USA, 60 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.08.2014 10:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am creative, thoughtful, and enjoy
the company of pretty ladies. I am
serious about marriage, and starting
a family, or if you have an existing
family, that's OK. I have a Masters
and Bachelors degrees in various
sciences. I enjoy walks, camping,
movies,The Arts, designing art, and
other items.I wish my lady to
posses some of these things,and
whatever makes her happy. Children
make me happy! I am Catholic in
religion, but adopt others.God Bless.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Scientist/Engineer Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Country, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I want her happiness!! I want a 'real' woman who knows how to dress,
at the right time. Takes care of
herself, body and soul. Loves sex,
and definitely communicates!!! Yup.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Skaggs (ID: 238600)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog