russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lonelycat (ID: 238619)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Lonelycat, Moscow, Russia, 37 y.o., Libra
Last visit:09.12.2013 20:25

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am outgoing young female with an adventurous side that is willing to try anything once. That is why I decided I needed to try this option to meeting new people and seeing who was out there to develop a friendship with that could potentially be a relationship, if we are just a "match". I am an active individual who like to do a variety of activities, I enjoy my job very much, management (details later, if necessary) which challenging each day, but a great way to develop my career goals.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: My heart is opened for men !!! Languages: English
Income: Unstable income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 126lbs (57.0kg) to: 178lbs (80.5kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a responsible male with high goals. Someone who still believes in 'a man being a gentlemen'; kind enough to open doors, pull out chairs for the ladies, helps around the house, helps in cooking for the family, etc. Also for someone who is RICH IN HIS HEART, not so much in his wallet. Although money is very important it's not everything. I seek someone who is planning to marry as God has intended it; someone who will take marriage very serious.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lonelycat (ID: 238619)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog