russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Squire (ID: 238633)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Squire, Chilliwack, Canada, 64 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 04:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am separated and my new partner must have a healthy sex drive.If you are young enough to have a son,good but ok if not.I am a cabinet maker and musician.I like the outdoors and swimming.I find most movies are boring and predictable.T.V. is worse yet. I practice playing my guitar everyday.I started playing at 11 yrs. old.I am witty, and I don't mind sarcasism.Even if its directed at me.I will always have a comeback.Being on stage has exposed me to a lot of hecklers.Its like water on a ducks ba

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Musician
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Cars, Pets, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Zodiac: Picses, Aries, Gemini, Sagittarius Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: My ideal partner would be artistic,romantic,passionate about something,and possitive about everything.Supportive, not condecending,and most of all,honest.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Squire (ID: 238633)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog