russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bruno Nyström (ID: 238852)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bruno Nyström, Kalmar, Sweden, 63 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 20:13


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Here is a little personal information about myself. Sorry, but my english is not so good when I should write. As you know I live in Sweden and I'm looking to find my life partner. I play guitarr and sing and that I have done since I was a child. I have that as my work before and traveling around to different places with my orchestra, but not know. But I still play and sing and still make some CD or tape. - I'm very romantic, calm, friendly, positive, faithful and honest. Have lots of love.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self Employer
Languages: English, Swedish Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Latin, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I'm searching for a real romantic, honest and calm girl for true love. Not important if you are rich or poor the important is your heart.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 27 to 35 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» January 2017
Time of this date: Evening


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bruno Nyström (ID: 238852)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog