russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jan jul (ID: 23915)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jan jul, LØGSTØR, Denmark, 55 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 21:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: HARD WORKING-loyal-honest-faitfull.
I'am 178 high. 75kg heavy.
i live in DENMARK the land of farietael(H:C:ANDERSEN). i'am not a model or supermand,just normal. Now i work's as a painter and in weeken i work as a D.J on the lokal dance place. my former work was as a chief on a place for kids of age 9-13 years old (photo from som of the kids on a trip dawn town on a pizza place)

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: painter-dj.
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Politics, Psychology, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Political Events, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Continental, Eastern-European, German, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) Info about a partner: honest-loyal-faitfull, and full of love.
dawn to earth.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jan jul (ID: 23915)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами