russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Èíåññà (ID: 239215)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Èíåññà, Zhitomir, Ukraine, 28 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 16:30


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I study at the University of Foreign Languages (the 4th year of education) and work in the modeling agency "Karin" as a photomodel, but modeling business is only my hobby! I also take up belly dance and teach it! I love singing and now I'm applying to the Art colledge because I'm going to devote all my life to singing! I compose my own songs and poems, so I must say that I'm a creative personality, that's why I appreciate creative people! I LOVE LIFE!!!

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 100lbs (45.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ìîäåëüíîå àãåíñòâî "Karin&qu Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Unstable income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, New Age, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Country: Australia City: Melbourne
Info about a partner: He should be intelligent, kind-hearted, truthful and sincere! The main thing is that he should be ready to fullfil my dreams!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Èíåññà (ID: 239215)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog