russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lanny K Wallace (ID: 239653)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Lanny K Wallace, Elfida, USA, 63 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:03.12.2013 20:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Here goes, I really beleave I am a strong,healthy person mentally and physically. I am kind,joyful, generious,faithful with My ONE and ONLY,patienant,Great listner and most of all Trust Worthy. I love the outdoors or a romantic evening in our home. I like long talks with the person I am with to grow old with. I want just to spend more time getting to know. Love romantic dinners with the one I love or get by a fireplace to get close and have an romantic night. Whisper secrets in our ears.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self Employed
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Info about a partner: This is harder than about me. ......I am looking for someone, she and I will be able to bond with each other. Love me help me in times of need as I with her. A person that loves life, joyful, sense of humor. A active person. Just be you. You should like what you want and just not what I want her to be. I hope you would like sports of all kinds. Love to take walks with me or ride a car or truck for a site seeing.. Watch the sunset, walk with me in the moon light, hold hands, be passionte. FOEO.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lanny K Wallace (ID: 239653)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog