russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter Woodhall (ID: 239986)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter Woodhall, Christchurch, New Zealand, 61 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 20:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am very serious to find a women to share the rest of my life with. I'm Young at Heart, with a Bubbly personality. I love to dance and boogie away to music. I know ladies like a Guy with energy, spirit having fun. I love to smile. Girls I have Chest and Body Hair. I am other side too, quiet intimate romantic evenings. It I think we never grow old on the inside. I am Very Genuine (No Game Player) (Not Shallow) Witty, Sensitive, Caring, Enjoy Sport, Film Comedy, Thrillers, Gardening Nature

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Mexican Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Showtunes, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio Country: Russia
Info about a partner: A Friend and Best Mate would be nice. Someone who smiles and makes me laugh. A Lady who excepts me as I am. A Lady who is open and not Shallow. A Geniune Nice Serious Lady, with a sense of humour & fun, who would like to settle down get married to a nice chap like me. One who might like to go out Dancing at night, Dine or see a Movie. One who loves to express herself by Talking and cuddling her man. Just to be herself and loves lots of Loving, Hugs, Cuddles and Sexy times. Doesn't mind my hair.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter Woodhall (ID: 239986)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog